My Middle Name Must be VEGAS…

Because I have been there so many times.  It is ridiculous.  But, for me, it’s a relatively cheap weekend spent with good drinks and good friends.  It has yet to dissapoint me.  I’m not going to lie, this time was not one I was as excited about prior to the trip.  I just couldn’t possibly think of why this trip would be different from others, and it really took alot for me to to conjure up some excitement for trip. 

When I go to Vegas, I always stay at a different hotel.  This time was no different, and I stayed at Planet Hollywood, a hotel I have partied in MANY times, but never actually stayed in.  The trip consisted of the usual: drinks, dancing, food, hangovers, pool, etc.  And when all was said and done, this was the BEST trip I have ever had out there.  Trust me, the photos do not do this trip justice.

Leave a Reply

