Reuniting with old friends in Dallas, Texas

So, as I have mentioned before, this summer was chaotic and I traveled, and traveled, and traveled.  I hit up lovely Dallas not once, but twice.  My friend Heather and I were having a reunion after nearly SEVEN years.  As insane as it sounds, this reunion has spawned THREE more since.  Trip one was me flying down there in August, trip two was me flying down there in September, trip three was her flying here in September, and the fourth (but not final!) trip was her flying back up here to work with me and ESPN in October.  The following photos are from Trip 1:

Leave a Reply

