A POP of Pink! Just what I need!

Today is so rainy and grey, nothing is motivating me.  I have a dinner with a customer in Cincinnati and I can’t even get the energy to want to walk outside.

My outfit today is the typical “it’s raining cats and dogs outside” look…or otherwise known as “my everyday” look.  I need to spice up with some color soon!

Jacket:  Express
Handbag:  Michael Kors
Scarf:  Forever 21
Leggings:  I have no idea…just plain black
Boots:  Charles David
Blouse:  Express
I had to give these photos a bit a pink to justify that bad weather does not necessarily put a damper on my mood.  Pinkness always makes me happy! 

Leave a Reply

