Cleaning out my Closet

You know it’s going to be a long weekend when your sole mission is to clean out your closet.  I am still pretty sick, so I figured this one mission could potentially be accomplished. 

I have more clothes than anyone I know.  In fact, I have not ONE closet, but THREE.  You can’t even see how large the one is because it’s deeper than the doors show.  But nevertheless, I must get rid of stuff.  My end goal:  to fit everything in to ONE closet (that being the master walk-in one).  My biggest issue is that I have clothes for all occasions.  I have many coats and jackets, many golf clothes (yes, I used to golf and work at a golf course), many work/professional clothes, and many party clothes.  I want to start wearing the same thing twice and making the money I spend on an item worth it. 

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

