Snow Days = Bar Days

Yes, I am embarrassed to admit that, but it is true.  Ohio is what I call an “in between state”.  In the winters here it is not north enough where there is stuff to do, but not south enough where we can play outside.  So, instead, we drink.  I am planning on finding a hobby this winter, however.  My sister is taking up snowboarding, and due to my one and only snowboarding debut, I think it might be an unfavorable idea for me to follow in her footsteps, but maybe skiing?  We’ll see. 

Leave a Reply

