Benefit’s Bella Bamba

Obsessed.  That really is the only word I can use to describe my new addiction to this stuff.  I bought it kind of on a whim, really.  I was looking unusually pale (ok, so it seems to be the norm right now…) as I was Christmas shopping yesterday and swung by the Benefit counter only to be persuaded into trying this stuff on.  Not really paying too much attention, I let the makeup girl dazzle my cheeks with this and BOOM!  A new relationship was formed.  Bella Bamba brightened me up immediately.  I had never had a blush/bronzer liven me up so quickly and I soon found out this was a 3D effect blush.  I applied this on my own today and was equally impressed with the results.  You can purchase the product for $28 at Sephora.  I hear many of the actual locations are sold out currently… but I don’t feel that bad because many of those people who are waiting on this product are probably the same ones who bought up all of the Urban Decay Naked palettes which I can’t seem to get my hands on!

One thought on “Benefit’s Bella Bamba

  1. caitlin says:

    looks great! I’m glad you’re obsessed, I kinda want some now.

Leave a Reply

