Stop Stealing My $Money$!

I’m serious, Asos.com, STOP.  Every month you steal money straight from my wallet and all I get for it are a few pieces of clothing that I’ll wear once or twice (I’m trying to make a conscious effort to shop less, wear more).  Ever since Asos decided to start shipping to the US, I have had a love/hate relationship with them.  I LOVE their clothes, but I HATE being one day into my payday and having no more shopping money until the next month.  To make matters worse, they ship free.  SERIOUSLY?!  This basically indicates to me that I MUST shop…because it’s too good of a deal not to.  Not only do I adore their clothes, but also their shoes and accessories.  I figured I’d take this opportunity to share some of my wants from the accessories department (surprisingly, there are things from Asos that I don’t already own!).Tan leather satchel (it also comes in black).  At $113, I’m pretty much obsessed with this.  It is perfect size for me to bring to work everyday with my books and iPad.  You can purchase it here

Catarzi Felt Floppy Hat.  I love it.  I have always been a huge fan of felt hats because it provides a masculine elegance that I deem timeless.  This hat comes in three colors, but my favorite is the one shown above in Carao.  And at $52, I believe this is a steal and something I will actually get alot of use out of.  You can purchase it here.

Leather Boyfriend Belt.  It is currently on sale for only $28 dollars and I feel as though it would make a nice addition to my spring wardrobe.  When the weather warms up, I wear alot of preppier clothes, and this would be well suited with a pair of jeans and a polo or woven top.  You can purchase it here.

 

Like I need another hat.  But of course, no matter how much I tell myself that, I still buy them.  This Black Band Straw Hat is perfect for my start in to Spring.  Another item on sale, it can be purchased here for $21.

2 thoughts on “Stop Stealing My $Money$!

  1. Miss Jeanett says:

    I LOVE asos too. I seriously shop there every month!

  2. Caitlin says:

    omg, why did you tell me they ship free!!! Now I will be the one with the shopping problem!!! :) Those are great purchases, I especially love the hat!

Leave a Reply

