The Season is Coming to an End…

Everyone who knows me knows I have a soft spot for football (American football).  I have enjoyed the sport since I was a kid, and although I have never played, LOL, that does not stop me from being a huge fan of my teams and spending a good chunk of my time watching and going to games during the season.  And while most of yall do not care, this weekend will be a bittersweet experience for me.  It is officially the LAST football game of the season, the Super Bowl.  I will be heading down to Dallas, Texas for it and my Steelers are playing in it, but it leaves me sad that football is done until later this year.  I figured this would be a good time to reflect on all the fun I had this year either watching or working football games, college and professional.  Adios…until August at least ;-)

Leave a Reply

