OOTD: Friday

YEAAAA!  Go Steelers!  Happy weekend yall! <3

13 thoughts on “OOTD: Friday

  1. CessOviedo says:

    Aw you look so cute in your Steelers jersey! Can’t wait for sunday! So excited!

    http://blog.cessoviedo.com

  2. Nikosmommy says:

    So I’m guessing that you’re excited for the big game eh?? We’re hoping a lot of people come down to our pub to watch it (since we’ll be showing it on the American Networks with all the “Good” commercials) Normally the Canadian channels get the feed but put Canadian content commercials (boring). Have a great weekend watching the game on Sunday!

    • Heyyy!! So exciting you get to see the game with all the American commercials! Since I’m heading down to Dallas, I am recording the game so I can watch them when I return :-) Hope they are good! Enjoy the weekend sweetie!

  3. I hope the team you’re supporting takes the game Sunday!

    Check out Runway Rundown
    http://www.runwayrundown.com
    This week is actually wedding week, but here you can find out how you can have the alternative affordable look from your favorite designer’s collection in your own closet: )

  4. kirsty says:

    have a fabulous weekend x

  5. Julia says:

    Haha! Great outfit post!
    I’m so happy you stopped by my blog because here I ammmm! I love your blog! I may or may not have done a little stalking… Your trip to Norway looked fabulous! My boyfriend is from Romania and we’re hoping to take a trip in the summer. And also, I live 20 mins from sister who’s in Kutztown! I’m in Reading!

    I hope you have a fabulous football weekend! xoxo

  6. Caitlin says:

    I was going for Wisconsin but the picture of you is super cute! Also, your makeup is flawless!

  7. Mimi says:

    Thank you :)
    I’ll definitely blog about the trip to NY but unfortunately it’s still 4 months to go. Seems like ages…

  8. Miss Jeanett says:

    Oh you look cute! My bf is a Packers fan so he was happy. I like the game, but I dont really care who wins. I dont have a favorit team yet. I’m still way more into the european football (soccer) and that season starts here in Denmark in a few weeks so that’s great.

  9. Tonya says:

    Hell ya go Steelers! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! I’m so glad you like it :)

    http://www.themoptop.com

  10. reni says:

    hi megan! thanks for stopping by my blog. i love sports, and i love anyone who’s got the team spirit! looks like you had tons of fun!

Leave a Reply

