Nothing Says I am a Loser More Than…

A Party Bus pulling up outside your apartment on a Saturday night as you are sitting on the couch with your dog doing this:

Ohhh yes, my Saturday night is spent with Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Secret Garden, and The Little Princess and over 8 candles lit in my living room.

Party Bus has been parked outside for at least thirty minutes and is on their third Rihanna song. You would think they would at least feel bad for me and throw me a free beer?

8 thoughts on “Nothing Says I am a Loser More Than…

  1. Julia says:

    How cozy!!! That was my Friday night. Minus the candles, party bus, and movies. I fell asleep at 7:45. I’m more of a Saturday partier anyway.

  2. Katie says:

    I like the sound of your night :)

  3. brenda says:

    I love it!

    Today is the last day you can join my zara dress give away on my blog, so join if you like!

    http://givelivelovelife.blogspot.com/2011/01/give-away.html

  4. Anna says:

    Haha that is so funny!
    xx

  5. Caitlin says:

    hahahhahahah, I love this!!!! Not just because you’re home watching a movie but because you’re watching such girly movies! hahah, this is great- ps I just watched the Secret Garden a few weeks ago, I love it!! Especially the Servant and how she talks to Mary- she’s so cute.

  6. Josie says:

    Haha, if it makes you feel any better, I spent my Saturday night in writing a paper. It was bad.
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

