Valentine’s Day Part I

I am not totally sure why I am labeling this ‘Valentine’s Day Part I’…apparently I am speculating that there will be a Part II????. But nevertheless, my V-Day will be spent with friends and wearing as much pink and red as I can possibly get ahold of.

Last night one of my best friends made me the most scrumptious dinner I could have possibly had…ever. Soy glazed salmon, spicy asparagus, mashed potatoes, and dessert to die for…Ghiradelli chocolate covered strawberries. I told her I just might move in. While fish is damn nearly the only thing I know how to cook anyways…I am hoping this meal will inspire me to cook more and eat out at restaurants less.

(Sorry for photo quality…forgot the cam and was stuck with my mobile). Do you have any big plans for Valentine’s Day???!

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Part I

  1. Caitlin says:

    omg my dream meal! Seriously salmon, asparagus and mashed potatoes!!! yummmy, that looks SO delicious.

  2. Miss Jeanett says:

    Oh that looks so good – all of it! Now I’m craving chocolate covered strawberries…

  3. Wowwww! everything looks so yummmi :)
    Sharona.

Leave a Reply

