Stockholm, Sweden

I have been awful with blogging lately as I have been considering a move to another city (well, I guess I’m beginning to look for jobs, so we’ll see where that takes me).  Hopefully I can get my mojo back and start to update more frequently.

These photos are just some randoms from when I was in Stockholm, Sweden last month.  I did not spend much time there, but I can say it was gorgeous, the people were nice, and it was cold as crap.  Please don’t mind the quality of the photos as I was playing around with a new app on my iPad and decided to pretend to be fancy with colors LOL!

I hope you’re having a fabulous week!

9 thoughts on “Stockholm, Sweden

  1. Iga says:

    and how do you like Europe? :)

  2. Thanks for stopping by! I grew up in the midwest – Minnesota! Now, I’m living near LA. I see you went to Norway? Nice! I’ve always wanted to go there.

    XO – Jami
    i m a g i n e

    • That is great you grew up in MN…I am currently living on OH and dyinggg to get out. I grew up in VA though :-)

      You should definitely plan a trip to Norway! Most beautiful place I’ve seen thus far, and I’ve been many places!

      <3

  3. Ramsey says:

    How cool! These are gorgeous!

  4. Hi Megan!! It’s so great to see you back in the blogosphere. I think if you don’t put too much pressure on yourself to post all the time, you can really relax and just have fun with it :) So cool to see your pics from Sweden, it looks cold there, but beautiful! Where are you thinking about moving to?

    • heyyy girl! great to hear from you! yea im back and hopefully will be able to stick around this time :-) my page needs a serious makeover though! who helps you with yours?!? (please dont say you hahah!!!).

      im not sure where im gonna move…but im hoping somewhere with public transportation because im tired of having a car. hows the job scene in boston?!?! i do miss the east coast…… :-)

  5. Caitlin says:

    looks liek you didn’t need to spend too much time there in order to sight see, amazing!! wow, the beauty of the city is astounding, I wish I could see it live!

Leave a Reply

