Blog Help!!!

AGH I need yall’s help!  I HATE MY BLOG.  I used to blog at Blogger and liked it and found it very user friendly…but now over here at WordPress I hate it.  I can’t add plug-ins, Google Friend Connect, anything…  UGH.  I don’t want to have to change my domain name, but I am getting to the point where I am very tempted.  WordPress won’t even let me export my blog to Blogger!  Can anyone help?  What I am looking for is the following:

– I need to export my blog to another domain.  I am unable to do this on WordPress…I think?

– I need a new design!  This is sooo boring and blah, and I am actually anything but boring and blah!

If you know names or companies that can help (yes, I will actually pay…), please let me know!  Thanks for your help! 

XOXO!

Leave a Reply

